Training calendar

Sign-up and save!

Use the code FASTFIVE to save 5% on our full training package or when booking any of our 2022 masterclasses. Offer ends 28 Feb 2022.

FOR IN PERSON WORKSHOPS

While we aim to conduct this workshop in person, Covid-19 remains a fluid situation and should this no longer be possible or advisable we will move to an online format with the permission of PsyBA.i
2-DAY STAP SKILLS TRAINING WORKSHOPS

2021 Workshops

Tues 2nd and Wed 3rd February | Online
Sat 13th and Sat 20th March | Online
Wed 28th and Thurs 29th Apr | Online
Mon 24th and Tue 25th May | Online
Tue 15th and Wed 16th June | Online
Wed 21st and Thurs 22nd July | Online
Thurs 19th and Fri 20th Aug | Online
Sat 4th and Sat 11th September | Online
Mon 8th and Tues 9th November | Brisbane (online as backup)
Thurs 2nd and Fri 3rd December | Online

2022 Workshops

14th/21st February | Online
24th/25th March | Online
26th/27th April | Online
18th/19th May | In person
13th/14th July | Online
25th/26th Aug | In person
8th/9th Sept | Online
6th/7th Oct | Online
3rd/4th Nov | In person

1-DAY STAP MASTER CLASS WORKSHOPS - TOPIC 1
Topic 1: “Advanced process skills in supervision”

2021 Workshops

Fri 29th Oct | Brisbane (online as a backup)

2022 Workshops

10th August | In person
3rd October | Online

1-DAY STAP MASTER CLASS WORKSHOPS - TOPIC 2
Topic 2: “Evaluation of supervisees using outcome measures”

2021 Workshops

Sat 8th May | Online
Sat 4th December | Online

2022 Workshops

23rd May | In person
16th Sept | Online

1-DAY STAP MASTER CLASS WORKSHOPS - TOPIC 3
Topic 3: “Supervision with child and family cases”

2021 Workshops

Thurs 25th March | Online
Fri 17th June | Online
Wed 15th September | Online

2022 Workshops

27th Jan | Online
10th March | Online
13th June | Online
19th October | In person

 

1-DAY STAP MASTERCLASS WORKSHOPS - TOPIC 4
Topic 4: “Promoting self-care in supervision: the role of compassion and self-compassion”

2021 Workshops

Fri 26th February | Online
Fri 27th August | Brisbane

2022 Workshops

4th February | Online
1st April | Online
8th July | Online
25th November | In person

1-DAY STAP MASTERCLASS WORKSHOPS - TOPIC 5
Topic 5: “Supervision with Therapists working with Couples”

2021 Workshops

December 3rd | Online

2022 Workshops

26th August | Online

NOTES:

  1. To ensure you get a place in the workshops you’d like, register for a date as early as possible.
  2. Minimum registration numbers apply for workshops to proceed.
  3. Email info@stap.org.au for any other enquiries about dates or group discounts.